جامعة الملك عبدالعزيز

KING ABDULAZIZ UNIVERSITY

mathematics department

Staff Directory Numerical Analysis - Male Campus - Mathematics Department - Faculty of Science

                                                                                                                                        

Directory of Staff 

 

 

SN

Name

Designation

Specialization

Office No.

Ext. No.

Email Address

 

Email Address

1

Prof. Abdulrhman Saleh Nasser Alfhaid

Professor

Numerical Analysis

458

68566

aalfhaid@hotmail.com

aalfhaid@kau.edu.sa

2

Prof. Daoud Suleiman Mashat

Professor

Numerical Analysis

447

64515

dmashat@kau.edu.sa

dmashat@kau.edu.sa

3

Prof. Mohammed Saeed Hammodah

Professor

Numerical Analysis

444

64562

msismail@kau.edu.sa

msismail@kau.edu.sa

4

Dr. Arshad Mahmood Younis

Associate Professor

Numerical Analysis

409

64493

Mahmood.arshad35@yahoo.com

ayounis@kau.edu.sa

5

Dr. Luwai Ahmed Wazzan

Associate Professor

Numerical Analysis

422

64498

lwazzan@hotmail.com

lwazzan@kau.edu.sa

6

Dr. Ali Saleh Al Shumrani

Assistant Professor

Numerical Analysis

542

65356

ali-math@outlook.sa

aszalshomrani@kau.edu.sa

7

Dr. Malik Zaka Ullah

Lecturer

Numerical Analysis

418

65113

malikzakas@hotmail.com

mzhussain@kau.edu.sa

 

 

Directory of Doctor Students (Boys)

 

SN

Name

Nationality

Specialization

1st Supervisor

2nd Supervisor

Email Address

1

Waleed Mohammad Ali Al-Hamdan

Saudi

Numerical Analysis

Dr. Luwai Ahmed Wazzan

--------------

waleedmhamdan@yahoo.com

2

Suleman Assiri

Saudi

Numerical Analysis

Prof. Mohammed Saeed Hammodah

------------------

ssuull@hotmail.com

3

Jameel ALzaidi

Saudi

Numerical Analysis

Prof. Abdulrhman Saleh Nasser Alfhaid

--------------

j-f-h-z@hotmail.com

4

Fouad Othman M. Mallawi

Saudi

Numerical Analysis

Prof. Abdulrhman Saleh Nasser Alfhaid

--------------

fmallawi@hotmail.com

 

Directory of Master Students (Boys)

 

SN

Name

Nationality

Specialization

1st Supervisor

2nd Supervisor

Email Address

1

Anees Harbi

Yemen

Numerical Analysis

Prof. Mohammed Saeed Hammodah

----------

anees1973@hotmail.com


Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 8/17/2015 10:25:56 PM