جامعة الملك عبدالعزيز

KING ABDULAZIZ UNIVERSITY

mathematics department

Staff Directory - Girls Campus (Assulaimaniyyah) - Mathematics Department - Faculty of Science

SN

Name

Academic Rank

Main Field of Research

Room #

Ext.

Official Email

1

Prof. Fatima Matooq Kandil

Professor

Functional Analysis

12-Mar

63092

fkandil@kau.edu.sa

2

Prof. Siham Jalal Alsayyad

Professor

Algebra

13-Mar

63202

salsayyad@kau.edu.sa

3

Dr. Eman S. Al-Aidarous

Associate Professor

Numerical  Analysis

3-159

26407

ealaidarous@kau.edu.sa

4

Dr. Hanan Ali A. Batarfi

Associate Professor

Applied Mathematics

09-Mar

63082

hbatarfi@kau.edu.sa

5

Dr. Shatha Jameel Monaquel

Associate Professor

Differential Equations and Functional Analysis

3-123

26517

smonaquel@kau.edu.sa

6

Dr. Wafaa Alhasan Albarakati

Associate Professor

Differential Equations

3-158

26406

wbarakati@kau.edu.sa

7

Dr. Abeer Omar A. Badghaish

Assistant Professor

Complex Analysis

 

 

abadghaish@kau.edu.sa

8

Dr. Alaa Abdulwahab A. Abouhajar

Assistant Professor

Functional Analysis

ـــــــــ

ـــــــــ

aabouhajar@kau.edu.sa

9

Dr. Amani Husien Ahmed Salum

Assistant Professor

Differential Geometry

3-007

63487

asaloom@kau.edu.sa

10

Dr. Dalal Adnan Amer Maturi

Assistant Professor

Integral Equations and Elasticity

2-172

ـــــــــ

dmaturi@kau.edu.sa

11

Dr. Eman Ahmed Simbawa

Assistant Professor

Applied Mathematics

3-170

26438

esimbawa@kau.edu.sa

12

Dr. Farida Mahmoud Mosally

Assistant Professor

Numerical Analysis

08-Mar

63622

fmusaly@kau.edu.sa

13

Dr. Fatma Shadead A. Alserehi

Assistant Professor

Functional Analysis

16-Mar

63637

falserehi@kau.edu.sa

14

Dr. Hala Abdullah Ashi

Assistant Professor

Numerical Analysis

14C

63885

haashi@kau.edu.sa

15

Dr. Honaida M. S. Malaikah

Assistant Professor

Financial Mathematics

09-Mar

63490

hmalaikah@kau.edu.sa

16

Dr. Jehan Alawie M. Al-bar

Assistant Professor

Algebra

3-131

26936

jalbar@kau.edu.sa

17

Dr. Najwa G. Joharji

Assistant Professor

Numerical Analysis

07-Mar

26457

ealaidarous@kau.edu.sa

18

Dr. Rania A. Alharbi

Assistant Professor

Differential Equations

ـــــــــ

ـــــــــ

rallehabi@kau.edu.sa

19

Dr. Rola Asaad Hijazi

Assistant Professor

Topological Algebra

3-172

63635

rhijazi@kau.edu.sa

20

Dr. Salma M. A. Al-Tuwairqi

Assistant Professor

Differential Equations

15-Mar

26166

saltuwairqi@kau.edu.sa

21

Dr. Sarah A. S. Al-Sheikh

Assistant Professor

Differential Equations

10-Mar

63488

salsheikh@kau.edu.sa

22

Dr. Suha Ahmed Wazzan

Assistant Professor

Algebra

14C

63885

swazzan@kau.edu.sa

23

Dr. Wafaa Mohammad Fakieh

Assistant Professor

Algebra

07-Mar

63082

wfakieh@kau.edu.sa

24

Amani Zain Abdullah Bajamal

Lecturer

Complex Analysis

Mar-70

ـــــــــ

azbajamal@kau.edu.sa

25

Areej Saleh S. Alharbi

Lecturer

Functional Analysis

79C

26218

asalharbi1@kau.edu.sa

26

Asia Amin Husain Zagzog

Lecturer

Numerical Analysis

419

63578

azagzoug@kau.edu.sa

27

Badra Saleh Alghamdi

Lecturer

Differential Equations

Mar-70

ـــــــــ

bsalghamdi@kau.edu.sa

28

Badreeh Maeed Al-Gethami

Lecturer

Complex Analysis

Mar-70

ـــــــــ

bgethami@kau.edu.sa

29

Dina Asaad Abuzaid

Lecturer

Topology

Mar-81

63632

dabuzaid@kau.edu.sa

30

Doaa Abdul Rauf Garout

Lecturer

Differential Equations

Mar-70

 

dgarout@kau.edu.sa

31

Ghada Ali Hassan Basendwah

Lecturer

Real Analysis

Mar-70

ـــــــــ

gbasendwah@kau.edu.sa

32

Ghada Sameer Matar

Lecturer

Differential Geometry

Mar-70

ـــــــــ

gmatar@kau.edu.sa

33

Hanaa S. Alashwali

Lecturer

Algebra

Mar-70

ـــــــــ

halashwali@kau.edu.sa

34

Hatoon Abdullatif Shoaib

Lecturer

Algebra

3-004

63638

hashoaib@kau.edu.sa

35

Huad Omar F. Afndi

Lecturer

Differential Equations

Mar-80

26217

hafndi@kau.edu.sa

36

Khadejah Sharaf

Lecturer

Topology

3-171

26488

ksharaf@kau.edu.sa

37

Linda N. Alzaben

Lecturer

Financial Math.

Mar-82

26101

lalzaben@kau.edu.sa

38

Maha E. Noorwaly

Lecturer

Real Analysis

Mar-80

26217

mnorwali@kau.edu.sa

39

Maha Mohammed S. Mohammed

Lecturer

Topology

3-004

63638

mmmohammed@kau.edu.sa

40

Manal Fouad Salem Alnahdi

Lecturer

Differential Equations

3-004

63638

malnahdi@kau.edu.sa

41

Mona Faisal Hussein Mansouri

Lecturer

Algebra

Mar-81

63632

mmansouri@kau.edu.sa

42

Monia Fouad Naghi

Lecturer

Differential Geometry

Mar-82

26101

mnaghi@kau.edu.sa

43

Nahla Ahmad Hamdi Al-Dawalibi

Lecturer

Differential Equations

3-004

63638

naldwalibi@kau.edu.sa

44

Najwa Jameel Khojah

Lecturer

Algebra

3-172

63885

nkhojah@kau.edu.sa

45

Reem Othman Saleh Aldubiban

Lecturer

Functional Analysis

Mar-82

26101

raldubiban@kau.edu.sa

46

Rowida Abo-Bker Milibary

Lecturer

Algebra

ـــــــــ

ـــــــــ

rmilibary@kau.edu.sa

47

Sahar Naeem Mufti

Lecturer

Complex Analysis

3-171

26488

smufti@kau.edu.sa

48

Shifa Abobakr Bagader Alamody

Lecturer

Algebra

3-004

63638

salamody@kau.edu.sa

49

Soha Zuhair Hamdan

Lecturer

Differential Equations

Mar-70

26217

shamdan@kau.edu.sa

50

Sumayah Abdullah Batwa

Lecturer

Applied Mathematics

ـــــــــ

26438

sbatwa@kau.edu.sa

51

Widyan Hassan Basaffar

Lecturer

Algebra

3-004

63638

ـــــــــ

52

Alaa Abdullah Saleh Al-tassan

Demonstrator

Algebra