mathematics department

Staff Directory - Mathematics Department - Faculty of Science

SN

Name

Academic Rank

Specialization

Official Email

1

Prof. Abdel Moneim Yousef lashin

Professor

Complex Analysis

alasheen@kau.edu.sa

2

Prof. Abdelrahman Abdelhamid Heliel

Professor

Algebra

aahsalem1@kau.edu.sa

3

Prof. Abdul Latif Noor Muhammad

Professor

Functional Analysis

alatif@kau.edu.sa

4

Prof. Abdulaziz Saleem Alofi

Professor

Complex Analysis

aalofi1@kau.edu.sa

5

Prof. Abdullah Mathker Alotaibi

Professor

Complex Analysis

aalotaibi@kau.edu.sa

6

Prof. Adel Naif M. Alahmadi

Professor

Algebra and its Applications

analhmadi@kau.edu.sa

7

Prof. Ahmad Nasser Alkenani

Professor

    Algebra and its Applications

analkenani@kau.edu.sa

8

Prof. Ahmad Tawfik Ali Abdelwahhab

Professor

Differential Geometry

aabdullwhaab@kau.edu.sa

9

Prof. Ahmed Eid Alsaedi

Professor

Differential Equations

aalsaedi@kau.edu.sa

10

Prof. Ahmed Mohamed Elaiw

Professor

Mathematical Biology

aelaiw@kau.edu.sa

11

Prof. Ahmed Salem El-Sherif

Professor

Differential Equations

asaalshreef@kau.edu.sa

12

Prof. Ashraf Mobarez Zenkour Salem

Professor

Applied Mathematics

zenkour@kau.edu.sa

13

Prof. Bashir Ahmad Muhammad

Professor

Differential Equations

bahmad@kau.edu.sa

14

Prof. Cenap ozel

Professor

Topology

cozel@kau.edu.sa

15

Prof. Dalal Adnan Amer Maturi

Professor

Integral Equations and Elasticity

dmaturi@kau.edu.sa

16

Prof. Daoud Suleiman Mashat

Professor

Numerical Analysis

dmashat@kau.edu.sa

17

Prof. Ebraheem Othman Alzahrani

Professor

Mathematical Biology

eoalzahrani@kau.edu.sa

18

Prof. Elsayed Mohammed Elsayed

Professor

Difference Equations

eelsayed@kau.edu.sa

19

Prof. Eman Salem Alaidarous

Professor

Numerical Analysis

ealaidarous@kau.edu.sa

20

Prof. Fatma Maatoug Kandil

Professor

Functional analysis

fkandeel@kau.edu.sa

21

Prof. Fatma Shadead Al-Sirehy

Professor

Generalized Functions

falserehi@kau.edu.sa

22

Prof. Fatmah Backer Hasan Jamjoom

Professor

Functional analysis

fjamjoom@kau.edu.sa

23

Prof. Hamed Hamdan Alsulami

Professor

Real Analysis

hhaalsalmi@kau.edu.sa

24

Prof. Hamza Ali Abujabal

Professor

Algebra

habujabal@kau.edu.sa

25

Prof. Hanan Ali Batarfi

Professor

Applied Mathematics

hbatarfi@kau.edu.sa

26

Prof. Lutfi Nooruddin Kalantan

Professor

Topology

lkalantan@kau.edu.sa

27

Prof. Luwai Ahmed Wazzan

Professor

Numerical Analysis

lwazzan@kau.edu.sa

28

Prof. Mansour Mahmoud

Professor

Inequalities for Special Functions

mmabadr@kau.edu.sa

29

Prof. Marwan Amin Kutbi

Professor

Complex Analysis

mkutbi@kau.edu.sa

30

Prof. Mohamed El-Dessoky Ahmed

Professor

Dynamical Systems and Difference Equations

mahmed4@kau.edu.sa

31

Prof. Mohammed Ahmed Alshumrani

Professor

Topology

maalshmrani1@kau.edu.sa

32

Prof. Mohammed Ali Alghamdi

Professor

Topology

mamalgamdi@kau.edu.sa

33

Prof. Mohammed Mousa Al-shomrani

Professor

Algebra and its Applications

malshamrani@kau.edusa

34

Prof. Mohammed Shabbab Alhodaly

Professor

Differential Equations

malhuthali@kau.edu.sa

35

Prof. Mohmmad said Yousef Hammoudeh ismail

Professor

Numerical Analysis

msismail@kau.edu.sa

36

Prof. Mustafa Ali Obaid

Professor

Algebra

mghamdi3@kau.edu.sa

37

Prof. Naseer Shahzad Ayub

Professor

Real Analysis

nshahzad@kau.edu.sa

38

Prof. Nawab Hussain Abdullah

Professor

Functional Analysis

nhusain@kau.edu.sa

39

Prof. Ramzi S. Alsaedi

Professor

Differential Equations

ralsaedi@kau.edu.sa

40

Prof. Rania Abdullah Alharbey

Professor

Applied Mathematics, Quantum Optics.

rallehabi@kau.edu.sa

41

Prof. Salem Ahmed Sahab

Professor

Functional Analysis

ssahab@kau.edu.sa

42

Prof. Saud Mastour Alsulami

Professor

Functional Analysis

alsulami@kau.edu.sa

43

Prof. Shatha Jameel Monaquel

Professor

Differential Equations

smonaquel@kau.edu.sa

44

Prof. Siraj Uddin

Professor

Differential Geometry

sshehabaldeen@kau.edu.sa

45

Prof. Wafaa Alhasan Albarakati

Professor

Differential Equations

wbarakati@kau.edu.sa

46

Prof. Wafaa Mohammed Fakieh

Professor

Algebra

wfakieh@kau.edu.sa

47

Dr. Aatef Hobiny

Associate Professor

Applied Mathematics

ahobany@kau.edu.sa

48

Dr. Abdullah Kamis Alzahrani

Associate Professor

Applied Mathematics

akalzahrani@kau.edu.sa

49

Dr. Ali Saleh Alshomrani

Associate Professor

Numerical Analysis

aszalshomrani@kau.edu.sa

50

Dr. Asim Mohammad Asiri

Associate Professor

Analysis and its Applications

amkasiri@kau.edu.sa

51

Dr. Azeb Zain Alghanemi

Associate Professor

Differential Geometry

aalghanemi@kau.edu.sa

52

Dr. Farahat Sayed Aly

Associate Professor

Algebra

fmohamad@kau.edu.sa

53

Dr. Faris Saeed Alzahrani

Associate Professor

Differential equations and its applications

falzahrani1@kau.edu.sa

54

Dr. Hala Abdullah Ashi

Associate Professor

Numerical Analysis

haashi@kau.edu.sa

55

Dr. Husain Suleman Alhazmi

Associate Professor

Algebra and its Applications

hsalhazmi@kau.edu.sa

56

Dr. Khadijah Abdullah Mohammed Sharaf

Associate Professor

Differential Geometry & Topology

ksharaf@kau.edu.sa

57

Dr. Lamia Saeed Alqahtani

Associate Professor

Differential Geometry

Lalqahtani@kau.edu.sa

58

Dr. Mohammed Salem Obaidallah Almestady

Associate Professor

Representation theory

mmestady@kau.edu.sa

59

Dr. Rola Asaad Hijazi

Associate Professor

Finite Groups / Coding Theory

rhijazi@kau.edu.sa

60

Dr. Salma Mohammad Aboras Al-Tuwairqi

Associate Professor

Applied Mathematics

saltuwairqi@kau.edu.sa

61

Dr. Sarah Abdulrahman Al-Sheikh

Associate Professor

Differential Equations

salsheikh@kau.edu.sa

62

Dr. Sivasankaran Sivanandam

Associate Professor

Applied Mathematics

smsivanandam@kau.edu.sa

63

Dr. Suha Ahmed Wazzan

Associate Professor

Algebra

swazzan@kau.edu.sa

64

Dr. Abdulrahman Ali Alsolami

Assistant Professor

Applications of memory and random motion in ecological games.

aalsolami1@kau.edu.sa

65

Dr. Abeer Omar Badghaish

Assistant Professor

Complex Analysis

abadghaish@kau.edu.sa

66

Dr. Aftab Hussain Muhammad Akhter Hussain

Assistant Professor

Fixed Point Theory

aniassuirathka@kau.edu.sa

67

Dr. Ahmed Mohammed Alshehri

Assistant Professor

Applied Mathematics

amalshehre@kau.edu.sa

68

Dr. Alaa Abdullah Altassan

Assistant Professor

Algebra

aaltassan@kau.edu.sa

69

Dr. Amani Hussain Saloom

Assistant Professor

Differential Geometry

asaloom@kau.edu.sa

70

Dr. Amer Hassan Albargi

Assistant Professor

Functional Analysis

aalbarqi@kau.edu.sa

71

Dr. Dina Asaad Abuzaid

Assistant Professor

Topological Dynamics

dabuzaid@kau.edu.sa

72

Dr. Doaa Abdulrauf Garout

Assistant Professor

Differential Equations

dgarout@kau.edu.sa

73

Dr. Eman Ahmed Simbawa

Assistant Professor

Applied Mathematics

esimbawa@kau.edu.sa

74

Dr. Fouad Othman M. Mallawi

Assistant Professor

Numerical Analysis

fmallawi@kau.edu.sa

75

Dr. Hanaa Salem Alashwali

Assistant Professor

Abstract Algebra

halashwali@kau.edu.sa

76

Dr. Hashim Mohammed Alshehri

Assistant Professor

Applied Mathematics

hmalshehri@kau.edu.sa

77

Dr. Hatoon Abdullatif Shoaib

Assistant Professor

Algebra and its Applications

hashoaib@kau.edu.sa

78

Dr. Hunida Mohammed Malaikah

Assistant Professor

Financial Mathematics

hmalaikah@kau.edu.sa

79

Dr. Jehan Alawi Al-bar

Assistant Professor

Algebra

jalbar@kau.edu.sa

80

Dr. Khalil Salem Al-Basyouni

Assistant Professor

Differential Equations

kalbasyouni@kau.edu.sa

81

Dr. Maha Eshaq Noorwali

Assistant Professor

Fixed Point Theory

mnorwali@kau.edu.sa

82

Dr. Maha Mohammed Mohammed

Assistant Professor

Topology

mmmohammed@kau.edu.sa

83

Dr. Majed Omar Albaity

Assistant Professor

Algebra and its Applications

malbaity@kau.edu.sa

84

Dr. Monairah Omar Alansari

Assistant Professor

Functional Analysis

malansari@kau.edu.sa

85

Dr. Monia Fouad Naghi

Assistant Professor

Differential Geometry

mnaghi@kau.edu.sa

86

Dr. Ramandeep Behl

Assistant Professor

Numerical Analysis

rlal@kau.edu.sa

87

Dr. Sharefa Mohammad Asiri

Assistant Professor

Inverse Problems, Estimation

smaasiri@kau.edu.sa

88

Dr. Sumayah Abdullah Batwa

Assistant Professor

Applied Mathematics

sbatwa@kau.edu.sa

89

Dr. Taghreed Ghazi Sugati

Assistant Professor

Differential Equations

tsogati@kau.edu.sa

90

Dr. Tareq Saeed Almalki

Assistant Professor

Financial Mathematics

tsalmalki@kau.edu.sa

91

Dr. Wafaa Abdullah Albar

Assistant Professor

Functional Analysis

walbar@kau.edu.sa

92

Dr. Waleed Mohammad Al-Hamdan

Assistant Professor

Exact Solutions for Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations

walhamdan@kau.edu.sa

93

Dr. Zaka Ullah Malik

Assistant Professor

Computational Mathematics

zmalek@kau.edu.sa

94

Abdulah Ahmed M Alghamdi

Lecturer

Mathematical Biology

aaalghamdi6@kau.edu.sa

95

Amani Zain Bajamal

Lecturer

Complex Analysis

azbajamal@kau.edu.sa

96

Areej Saleh Alharbi

Lecturer

Functional Analysis

asalharbi1@kau.ed.sa

97

Badrah Saleh Alghamdi

Lecturer

Fractional Differential Equation

bsalghamdi@kau.edu.sa

98

Badriah Maeed Al Gethami

Lecturer

Complex Analysis

bmalgethami@kau.edu.sa

99

Ghada Samir Matar

Lecturer

Mathematics

gmatar@kau.edu.sa

100

Khadijah Mohammed Al-Amoudi

Lecturer

Numerical Solutions of Partial differential equations

kmalamoudi1@kau.edu.sa

101

Linda Nabeel Alzaben

Lecturer

Finite Element Method

lalzaben@kau.edu.sa

102

Mai Faisal Mansouri

Lecturer

Topology

mfmansouri1@kau.edu.sa

103

Manal Fuad Alnahdi

Lecturer

Differential Equations

malnahdi@kau.edu.sa

104

Mona Faisal Mansouri

Lecturer

Algebra

mmansouri@kau.edu.sa

105

Najwa Jameel Khojah

Lecturer

Algebra

nkhojah@kau.edu.sa

106

Reem Otman Aldubiban

Lecturer

Functional Analysis

raldubian@kau.edu.sa

107

Safiah Mohammed Bawazeer

Lecturer

Algebra

smbawazeer@kau.edu.sa

108

Sahar Naeem Mufti

Lecturer

Complex Analysis

smufti@kau.edu.sa

109

Soha Zuhair Hamdan

Lecturer

Fractional Differential Equations

shamdan@kau.edu.sa

110

Widyan Hassan Basaffar

Lecturer

Algebra

whbasaffar@kau.edu.sa

111

Hasnaa Hamoud Alzahrani

Demonstrator

Uncertainty quantification

 

112

Mansoor Aali Alsulami

Demonstrator

Applied Mathematics

maalsulami2@kau.edu.sa

113

Mohammad Hussein Zailai

Demonstrator

Topology

mhzailaey@kau.edu.sa

 

 

 

 

Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 7/21/2021 5:32:43 AM