جامعة الملك عبدالعزيز

KING ABDULAZIZ UNIVERSITY

mathematics department

Staff Directory - Male Campus - Mathematics Department - Faculty of Science

SN

Name

Designation

Specialization

Office No.

Ext. No.

Email Address

1

Prof. Abdul Latif Noor Muhammad

Professor

Functional Analysis

412

67221

latifmath@yahoo.com

2

Prof. Ahmed Eid Salem Al-saedi

Professor

Differential Equations

548

64515

aalsaedi@hotmail.com

3

Prof. Ashraf Duelist zanqour Salem

Professor

Applied Mathematics

269

64284

Zenkour@hotmail.com

4

Prof. Abdullah Mathker Alotaibi

Professor

Complex Analysis

442

66470

aalotaibi@kau.edu.sa

5

Prof. Abdullah Al-Roqi

Professor

Algebra

403

64490

Alroqi10@hotmail.com

6

Prof. Abdulrhman Saleh Nasser Alfhaid

Professor

Numerical Analysis

458

68566

aalfhaid@hotmail.com

7

Prof. Bashir Ahamd

Professor

Differential Equations

457

64515

bashir_qau@yahoo.com

8

Prof. Daoud Suleiman Mashat

Professor

Numerical Analysis

447

64515

dmashat@kau.edu.sa

9

Prof. Faleh Rija ullah alsulami

Professor

Differential Geometry

 

 

fsolamy@kau.edu.sa

10

Prof. Hisham Shetaiwi

Professor

Differential Geometry

409

64493

Hichem.Chtioui@fss.rnu.tn

11

Prof. Khaled Hamed El-Shorbagy

Professor

Applied Mathematics

409

65421

drkhalede@yahoo.com

12

Prof. Lakhdar Meziani

Professor

Functional Analysis

477

64493

mezianilakhdar@hotmail.com

13

Prof. Liaqat Ali Khan

Professor

Functional Analysis

425

64258

akliaqat@hotmail.com

14

Prof. Mohammed Mosa A. Al-Somrani

Professor

Algebra

488

64479

drmmash@yahoo.com

15

Prof. Muhammed Ali Ghamdi

Professor

Algebraic Topology

418

52297*52661

Proff-malghamdi@hotmail.com

16

Prof. Naseer Shahzad

Professor

Real Analysis

458

68568

nshahzad@kau.edu.sa

17

Prof. Nawab Hussain Abdullah

Professor

Functional Analysis

457

64283

nhusain@kau.edu.sa

18

Prof. Saleh A.Al-Mezel

Professor

Functional Analysis

411

65348

mathsaleh@yahoo.com

19

Prof. Mohammed Saeed Hammodah

Professor

Numerical Analysis

444

64562

msismail@kau.edu.sa

20

Prof. Syed Khalid Nauman

Professor

Algebra

419

64496

Skhaled22@hotmail.com

21

Prof. Hamza Ali S. Abujabal

Professor

Algebra

404

52853

prof_h_abujabal@yahoo.com

22

Prof. Mustafa.A.Obaid

Professor

Algebra

417

64425

DRMOBAD@yahoo.com

23

Prof. Samy Refahy Mahmoud Hassan

Professor

Biomechanics

457

65339

srhassan@kau.edu.sa

24

Prof. Murwan Amin Kutbi

Professor

Complex Analysis

403

64490

mkutbi@yahoo.com

25

Dr. Ahmed M.Elaiw

Associate Professor

Mathematical Biology

490

66740

a_m_elaiw@yahoo.com

26

Dr. Alsyed Mohammed Alsyed

Associate Professor

Difference Equations

401

66740

emelsayed2003@yahoo.com

27

Dr. Arshad Mahmood Younis

Associate Professor

Numerical Analysis

409

64493

Mahmood.arshad35@yahoo.com

28

Dr. Lutfi Kalantan

Associate Professor

Topology

446

52513

lkalantan@hotmail.com

29

Dr. Luwai Ahmed Wazzan

Associate Professor

Numerical Analysis

422

64498*65290

lwazzan@hotmail.com

30

Dr. Mansour Mahmoud Badr

Associate Professor

Algebra

401

66740

mansour@mans.edu.eg

31

Dr. Mohammed Ahmed M.Alshumrani

Associate Professor

Algebraic Topology

584

64205

Maalshmrani1@kau.edu.sa

32

Dr. Mohammed S.Alhothuali

Associate Professor

Differential Equations

511

64281

moadth@yahoo.com

33

Dr. Mohammed Saleh Almestady

Associate Professor

Algebra

445

64271

mmestady@hotmail.com

34

Dr. Farahat Sayed Ali

Associate Professor

Algebra

409

64493

farahata@yahoo.com

35

Dr. Hamed H Al-Sulami

Associate Professor

Real Analysis

513

64262

hhaalsalmi@kau.edu.sa

36

Dr. Mohamed Mohamed El-Dessoky

Associate Professor

Applied Mathematics

401

52669

dessokym@yahoo.com

37

Dr. Saud Mastour Alsulami

Associate Professor

Functional Analysis

406

64499

alsulami@kau.edu.sa

38

Dr.Ahmad Nasser H.Al-Kenani

Associate Professor

Algebra

423

64432

Aalkenani10@hotmail.com

39

Dr. Abdulaziz S. M. Alofi

Associate Professor

Complex Analysis

402

64489

Asmo1427@yahoo.com

40

Dr. Adnan Salem Alhomaidan

Associate Professor

Functional Analysis

419

52729*51266

aalhomaidan@kau.edu.sa

41

Dr. Adel Naif M. Alahmadi

Associate Professor

Algebra

421

65113*51497

adelnife2@yahoo.com

42

Dr. Ahmed Tawfiq Ali

Associate Professor

Differential Geometry

457

65339

Atali71@yahoo.com

43

Dr. Ramzi S. Alsaedi

Associate Professor

Differential Equations

457

65340

ramzialsaedi@yahoo.co.uk

44

Dr. Syed Abdul Mohiuddine

Associate Professor

Functional Analysis

406

64499

mohiuddine@gmail.com

45

Dr. Azeb Zain Alghanmi

Assistant Professor

Differential Geometry

457

65340

azeb_alghanemi@hotmail.com

46

Dr. Asim Mohammad Khalid Asiri

Assistant Professor

Complex Analysis

457

65340

amkasiri@kau.edu.sa

47

Dr. Ebraheem Alzahrani

Assistant Professor

Integral Equations

457

65340

eo_z@hotmail.com

48

Dr. Husain S. S. Al-Hazmi

Assistant Professor

Algebra

490

66470

alhazmih@yahoo.com

49

Dr. Khalil Salem Al-basyouni

Assistant Professor

Differential Equations

490

66470

kalbasyouni@kau.edu.sa

50

Dr. Abdullah Khames

Assistant Professor

Numerical Analysis

461

65356

akz-11@hotmail.com

51

Dr. Ali Saleh Al shumrani

Assistant Professor

Numerical Analysis

461

65356

abolina1403@hotmail.com

52

Dr. Atif Ali Hubani

Assistant Professor

Applied Mathematics

461

65356

t.aatef@hotmail.com

53

Dr. Faris Saeed Alzahrani

Assistant Professor

Applied Mathematics

461

65356

faris.kau@hotmail.com

54

Dr. Saleh Zein-Alabedien Mobadda

Assistant Professor

Applied Mathematics

490

66740

Almosalamy2000@yahoo.com

55

Dr.Malik Zaka Ullah

Lecturer

Numerical Analysis &Data Communication

591

65113

malikzakas@hotmail.com

56

Abdulah Ahmed Alghamdi

Lecturer

Differential Equations

490

66470

abusarah205@gmail.com

57

Abdulmueen H.Hamdan

Lecturer

Differential Equations

449

64503

ahamdan2002@hotmail.com

58

Abdulrahman Ali Alsolami

Lecturer

Differential Equations

490

66470

aalsolami1@kau.edu.sa

59

Fouad Othman M. Mallawi

Lecturer

Numerical Analysis

512

64241

Fmallawi@hotmail.com

60

Majed Omar Saeed Albaity

Lecturer

Algebra

461

65356

malbaity@kau.edu.sa

61

Waleed Mohammad Ali Al-Hamdan

Lecturer

Numerical Analysis

588

64238

waleedmhamdan@yahoo.com

62

Amer Hasan Albargi

Demonstrator

Functional Analysis

461

65356

aalbarqi@kau.edu.sa

63

Ahmed Muhammed Al-sheihry

Demonstrator

Applied Mathematics

461

65356

ama12307@hotmail.com

64

Mohamed Zailai

Demonstrator

Topology

 

 

mhzailaey@kau.edu.sa

65

Hashem Mohammed Alshehri

Demonstrator

Applied Mathematics

461

65356

h1442@hotmail.com

66

Mansour Aali Aslulami

Demonstrator

Applied Mathematics

461

65356

maalsulami2@kau.edu.sa

67

Tarek Saeed Mohammed Almalki

Demonstrator

Applied Mathematics

461

65356

tsalmalki@hotmail.com

 


Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 2/21/2016 2:50:56 PM