جامعة الملك عبدالعزيز

KING ABDULAZIZ UNIVERSITY

mathematics department

Staff Directory - Girls Campus (Alfaisaliyyah) - Mathematics Department - Faculty of Science

SN

Name

Designation

Specialization

Office No.

Ext.No.

Email Address

1

Prof. Mohamed Abdalla Darwish

Professor

differential equations

network building

2576560

darwishma@yahoo.com

2

Dr. Fatheah Ahmed Abdul Rzaq Hendi

Associate Professor

Numerical Analysis

309-3d

2470

fatheah@hotmail.com

3

Dr. Huda O. Bakodah

Associate Professor

Numerical Analysis

314c

2536

h.o.bak@gmail.com

4

Dr. Noura Omair Al-shehri

Associate Professor

Algebra

314c

2537

Nalshehrie@kau.edu.sa

5

Dr. Rashad A. Abdel-Baky

Associate Professor

Differential Geometry

network building

2576560

rbaky@live.com

6

Dr. Affrah Ahmed Abdou

Assistant Professor

Functional Analysis

309-1 c

2518

aabdou@kau.edu.sa

7

Dr. Aisha Abdu Al-shaary

Assistant Professor

Celestial mechanics

314c

2538

alshaary@hotmail.com

8

Dr. Badriah AbdulRahman Saad Al-amri

Assistant Professor

Complex Analysis

309-1 c

2519

Dp-qb@msn.com

9

Dr. Bothayna Saleh Habiballah Kashkari

Assistant Professor

Numerical Analysis

309-3d

2470

b.habiballah@gmail.com

10

Dr. Buthinah Abdullatif Abdullah Ben Dehaish

Assistant Professor

Functional Analysis

314c

2534

bbendehaish@kau.edu.sa

11

Dr. Eman Mohammed Ali Hilal

Assistant Professor

Quantum Mechanics

309-3 c

2522

ehilal61@gmail.com

12

Dr. Faiza Saleh Hamad Al-Bassam

Assistant Professor

Numerical Analysis

306-1d

2587

fbmath@hotmail.com

13

Dr. Laila A. A. Al-Aqel

Assistant Professor

Fluid Mechanics

309-3d

2485

laq700@hotmail.com

14

Dr. M. S. Tammam El-Sayiad

Assistant Professor

Algebra

network building

2576560

mtammam2012@yahoo.com

15

Dr. Mariam Ahmad Mohammad Al-Yami

Assistant Professor

differential equations

306-3d

2588

Mohad20020@hotmail.com

16

Dr. Maryam Ali A. Aljinaidi Alghamdi

Assistant Professor

Functional Analysis

309-3c

2525

maaalghamdi1@kau.edu.sa

17

Dr. Mona AbdulahAlhusin yusof Banaja

Assistant Professor

Celestial mechanics

309-2d

2527

mabanajh@ kau.edu.sa

18

Dr. Najat Mohammad Kasem Muthana

Assistant Professor

Algebra

309-3c

2523

najat_muthana@hotmail.com

19

Dr. Reem Abdulhameed Al_Ghefari

Assistant Professor

Differential Geometry

309-3 c

2524

ralghefari@kau.edu.sa

20

Dr. Sabah Ahmed Abdullah Bashammakh

Assistant Professor

Algebra

306-3d

2471

s_ahmad_a_b@yahoo.com

21

Dr. Sadah Abdullah Omar Alkhateeb

Assistant Professor

Quantum Mechanics

309-3d

2484

Sadah_alkhateeb@yahoo.com

22

Dr. Salwa Abdullah Rashid al-Balawi

Assistant Professor

Topology

309-1c

slblwi@kau.edu.sa

23

Dr. Wafa Mohammad Ahmad Shammakh

Assistant Professor

differential equations

306-3d

2462

Wafaa20053@hotmail.com

24

Dr. Wafa Salem AL Shammakh

Assistant Professor

Algebra

314c

2531

Wafaasalem25@hotmail.com

25

Dr. Zainab Ahmed Momin

Assistant Professor

Numerical Analysis

306-1 d

2461

zmmomin@hotmail.com

26

Awatef Aljedani

Lecturer

Differential Geometry

315c

2486

aaljedani@kau.edu.sa

27

Fatimah Mohammed Alghamdi

Lecturer

Differential Geometry

315c

2490

F2-alghamdi@hotmail.com

28

Hadeel Zaki Alzumi

Lecturer

Functional Analysis

315 c

2495

Hado.2005@hotmail.com

29

Hala zaki Mohammed Al-zumi

Lecturer

Topology

315 c

2453

Hala.100@ hotmail.com

30

Hanan Ussif A. Gadi

Lecturer

Functional Analysis

315c

2487

Hanan_gadi@hotmail.com

31

Mariam H. Al-Mazmumy

Lecturer

differential equations

306-3d

2468

Mome0505@hotmail.com

32

muna Rizzqallah Mohammed Alsolami

Lecturer

differential equations

315 d

mralsolami@kau.edu.sa

33

Nawal Abedallah Mohammed Alzaid

Lecturer

Numerical Analysis

315 d

n.alzaid@windowslive.com

34

Rawia Saleh Babusail

Lecturer

Algebra

314c

2532

Rbabusail1971@ hotmail.com

35

wafa abdullah Ali Al-Agil

Lecturer

Topology

walagil@hotmail.com

36

Alia Abdul Majeed Mohammed Al Awadi

Demonstrator

Mathematics

315 d

2448

Fullah_1407@yahoo.com

37

Amani shmoos fazaa al sulami

Demonstrator

Mathematics

Geaan2010@hotmail.com

38

Nada Ahmed Almuallem

Demonstrator

Mathematics

315 d

2452

nmuallem@hotmail.com

39

Noura Hofan H. AlShamrani

Demonstrator

Mathematics

315 d

2450

n-h.2009@hotmail.com

40

RANIAH SAEED ALGHAMDI

Demonstrator

Functional Analysis

315 d

2491

Ranno1405@hotmail.com

41

Reem Abdul Aziz Mohammed al-Obeidi

Demonstrator

Algebra

315 d

2449

r.alobidy.1988@hotmail.com

42

Sarah Omair Zafer Al-Shehri

Demonstrator

Topology

315 c

2494

sozalshehri@kau.edu.sa

 

Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 11/17/2014 4:29:18 PM